Olá

Hello! This is (future) Sister Chapple, and you have found my blog! I hope that you have “subscribed” if you asked to be on my email list for the next year and a half, while I am serving a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints in Riberao Preto Brazil! I am so excited to serve, and can’t wait! The good news is that I won’t have to wait for much longer, since I will be set apart as a full-time missionary on the evening of July 4. I’m not sure when the first time you’ll get to hear from me as a sister missionary is, so stay tuned to find out more! xoxo Sister Chapple

p.s. My sister Rachel and my Mom will be helping keep this blog up to date by posting on here for me. (I’m so lucky to have them)

 

Leave a Reply

