FELICIDADES!

I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH! IT WAS SOOOO GOOD TO SKYPE WITH YOU! And i just love you a lot.

I also love to be a missionary. As much as i love and miss you, I would not choose to be home right now. I would rather be here on a mission, serving the Lord. I am going to take advantage of EVERY  SECOND I HAVE!
Sorry for the lack of words, but i just want to say again that I love you. And i wish i could communicate what its really like to be here, because i want you all to love it as much as i do. And know that I’m happy!
Have faith have hope, live like his son, help others on their way! What does he ask? Live like his son!
Sister Chapple
~~~
Here’s a note from her sister Rachel (me, posting this update): We got the chance to Skype Sarah yesterday and it was such a tender, joyful hour that we wished didn’t have to end. She introduced us to her sweet companion Sister Ayala, shared stories with us, and showed off her awesome tan lines from her Chacos, haha! We even got her to speak some Portuguese for us, it was awesome 😉 We love our sister/daughter/friend and know that she is truly happy and doing well on her mission for the Lord.
dsc04722dsc04730dsc04753dsc04801dsc04822dsc04867-1img_2187
Leave a Reply

