Iguatem-inhas registros de membro vão ser transferidas aqui logo…

Translation-  Iguatemi-inhas member records will be transferred here soon…

Today marks 5 months here in Iguatemi! And these 5 months have consisted of huge blessings and growth. The Lord blessed us so greatly this week, and this week was my week here in the mission in which I recognized how much the spirit really is accompanying us.

I always have so much to write but then I log on and forget everything about the week…

This week we started working with a  woman named Viviane. Heavenly father is letting her know and experience the gospel at the moment when she needs it the most. I am so excited to see how the gospel will blesses her life. She moved to Ribeirão only 2 months ago. We had a ward activity, “dessert night”, which she came to and that is how we got to know her. She came with a member in our ward, who lives in the same apartment complex as her. I will try to write more about her next week. Our lessons with her have been so spiritual. The gospel is so true. Heavenly Father Loves us so much. And I love being a missionary. I love the personal progress I am making. I love the knowledge the gospel gives us of the love of our Heavenly Father. In other news, this week was SUPER blessed for us in SO many ways.

I will have to catch you up on more next week (seriously, sorry). I don’t have much time to write today, but know that I love you all, and that I love the Lord, and that I am so happy to be here (and so blessed )!

Have Faith have hope, live like his son, help others on their way!  What does he ask? Live like his son!

Sister Chapple

dsc04964

It is Summer in Ribeirao Preto. Check out these serious tan lines from her favorite Chacos!

 

dsc04980dsc04986dsc04997dsc05001


 


					
Leave a Reply

