Já tá uma festa c/ a sister muh-SAY-dough

HAPPY SPRING BREAK to everyone in Chandler. This week was another week filled with bastante rice and beans (which I still LOVE) and also lots of dessert, and lots of being a missionary, and loving Brasil. This ward has members who really love us and are willing to serve us and I feel so blessed to be here!

RANDOM
For the first p-day in my life, I successfully napped. I think that I’m the only missionary doesn’t love sleeping as much as Christmas haha
Also we can now sleep without having our portable fans right next to our face and also can use a blanket which means that the weather is AWESOME (no complaints :))
This was a week of growth. My new comp is a huge blessing and I love her so much AND SHE IS LIKE YODA SMALL AND WISE it’s the best! Love you all (I’ll repent and write more next week haha….)
Have Faith have hope, live like his son, help Others on their way! What does he ask? Live like his son!
Sister ChappleDSC05709DSC05792
Leave a Reply

